——— Training Schedule for 2018 —————————
Traumatic Incident Reduction (TIR) Workshops
• April 27 (Friday) to April 30 (Monday), 2018; Ottawa REGISTER      
• May 25 (Friday) to May 28 (Monday), 2018; near Barrie REGISTER      
• June 8 (Friday) to June 11 (Monday), 2017; Windsor REGISTER      
More info at: http://www.margaretnelson.ca/comm/TIR-Training.htm

TIR - Expanded Applications Workshop
• July 13 (Friday) to July 16 (Monday), 2018; near Barrie REGISTER
More info at: http://www.margaretnelson.ca/comm/Advanced-TIR-Training.htm

Life Stress Reduction & Case Planning Workshop
• August 24 (Friday) to August 27 (Monday), 2018; Near Barrie REGISTER
More info at: http://www.margaretnelson.ca/comm/Advanced-TIR-Training.htm

TIR for Children Workshop
• October 19 (Friday) to October 20 (Saturday), 2018; near Barrie REGISTER

Life Coaching Schema Workshop
• October 21 (Sunday) to October 22 (Monday), 2018; near Barrie REGISTER
More info at: http://www.margaretnelson.ca/comm/Advanced-TIR-Training.htm

Note: The trainer for the Barrie-area workshops is Margaret Nelson. The trainer for the Ottawa workshops is Suzanne Duc. The Windsor workshop will be presented by Stephanie John as trainer-in-training, supervised by senior-trainer Margaret Nelson.